不错哦 6.8
来自303条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自303份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 6.8
  • 服务 6.8
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

alfred(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
家庭房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Almost all the staffs are great in service and hospitality but not with the old lady in front office
CCTV with sound can tell more than i can explained,
点评日期: 2016年8月28日

Jessica(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
If on a budget
Stayed for one night and wouldn't recommend longer unless in nicer room. The lobby looks newish and I think some of the rooms are newer so this will vary reviews and experiences. Ask to see the room first so you know what you are getting. Positives - comfortable, cheap, AC worked, breakfast basic but includes omelet, location close to Tjong Fi Mansion (recommend to visit), hot water Negatives/need improvements - requested non smoking and got old room which was previously smoking as the smell never comes out. Fan and drain in bathroom smelt very bad. Very worn room, linen and sheets had holes. Toiletries provided but didn't supply toilet paper. Thin door and corridor noisy. Shower head mouldy I would give it another go if travelling on budget but ask to see the room first to know if worth the cost.
点评日期: 2016年8月5日

Thilo(来自泰国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Wisma okay to stay
The hotel is quiet expensive and the rooms don't look nice. But it's close to the trainstation and on the same street there are a lot of foodcorners.
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

Yi(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
皇家房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Know your neighbours
Overall is fine, you get what you pay. Ventilation is an issue especially if you have smoking neighbours as Indonesians smoke a lot. Eksox fan in our room suck in all the smokes from corridor where a few Indonesians smoke at the corridor area. Breakfast: watermelon, sandwich and egg. The location selat panjang I famous for night hawker food, wan tan mee (dumpling noodle) and ice campur I nice, worth trying. Can walk in from Swiss-belinn back door to get to front door area with convenient stores.
点评日期: 2016年6月27日

peter(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Budget hotel with friendly staff
Nothing
点评日期: 2016年6月23日

SHI(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
No recommend
room smelly and dirty, toilet door cannot lock.
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Carsten(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
行政房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Money for value !
Still a money for value budget hotel ! My 4th stay here with a hearty breakfast and good service.
点评日期: 2016年6月19日

kristopher(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
lokasi bagus
gampang cari makanan disekitarnya
点评日期: 2016年6月14日

NG(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Strategic location
It is extremely convenient to go from point to point within Medan from the hotel as it is located at the most popular street (Selat Panjang or Chinatown). Wifi speed is good in the hotel as well. Do not expect a non-smoking room because the air ventilation carries second hand smoke from other rooms and you get it too since the whole building share the same airway.
点评日期: 2016年6月1日

Nickolas(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
行政房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Definitely not 3 Star Hotel.
This is a dirty hotel with mouldy smelling rooms. No of the room safes work. I was taken to 2 rooms which were very unsatisfactory. When I complained, I was upgraded to an executive room which was satisfactory. But still not worth the money. Some staff were excellent. Some ignored me because of my complaints. There are better hotels in the area for the same price. This is a one star hotel at best.
点评日期: 2016年5月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: