旅行者服务式套房公寓 (Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments)

15,Listrik Road, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20112 - 查看地图

不错哦 6.8
来自127条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自127份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Mohd(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
双卧室套房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Family accommodation
Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
点评日期: 2015年11月23日

Guntur(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
三卧室套房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Good location but now a bit run down
Central location and spacious
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
点评日期: 2015年11月18日

Liew(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
双卧室豪华套房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Comfortable Hotel
Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
Walk in
点评日期: 2015年11月6日

Grace(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
单卧室套房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Its an old building hotel but good enough.
Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
点评日期: 2015年10月5日

Paul(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
三卧室套房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Feel Like Home
Fantastic Food, Big Rooms and Clean
Although the Apartment is bid old but the rooms were big and comfortable.
点评日期: 2015年9月20日

HEIDI(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
双卧室套房
入住了5晚(2015年8月)
great hotel
have kitchen
Great
点评日期: 2015年8月28日

Wahyu(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
双卧室套房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
The accomodation is good for family trip
Space, cleanlines and bed
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
点评日期: 2015年8月22日

Suwanda(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
双卧室套房
入住了7晚(2015年7月)
rest and relax
hotel, staff,
点评日期: 2015年8月14日

samsaimon(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
双卧室豪华套房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Need to upgrade their wifi coz the signal poor
The staff,ambient & service render.
Quiet pleasant,far from buzzing city.Need to upgrade the wifi,signal poor.Distance from entertainment place.Good for family & relaxation.
点评日期: 2015年7月26日

Tri(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
双卧室套房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
good location but bad staff service
great location
I was stay in 2 bedrooms unit. large room but seems not proportional between living room size and the 2nd room. The bed rooms is quite small and too tight compare with the living room. Bad staff performance especially in gate area, they didn't inform well the plot to the lobby area since it was only have 1 gate system (in/out)
点评日期: 2015年6月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: