查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自292条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自292份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.7
  • 设施 5.3
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

mohamed A.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
点评日期: 2016年1月11日

Khairil M.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
点评日期: 2015年12月21日

Dayang A.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

norsianti T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
点评日期: 2015年11月9日

Emyliyana S.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
点评日期: 2015年10月8日

galuh P.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
点评日期: 2015年10月5日

Kartini S.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
点评日期: 2015年9月27日

ROZANI S.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
点评日期: 2015年9月3日

AHMAD A.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
点评日期: 2015年7月26日

NORIZAN A.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
点评日期: 2015年7月7日