arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.4
来自867条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自867份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.5

I K.
台湾
2013年10月29日
地點方便 服務優良 房間乾淨
地點方便 服務優良 房間乾淨
飯店設計感覺很舒適,服務也周到,房間乾淨舒服,價格很適合, 早餐也不錯,地點在市中心,下次會再入住,非常滿意此飯店!

Adam T.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月20日
Nice hotel
thank u

Adam T.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月20日
nice hotel
thank u

Johndry K.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月14日
late check in
im staying at karibia for 1 night ( 2 connecting rooms ) , i check in at 1.30 PM just for 1 room, because another room is still being cleaned. I wait and wait for another room until 3PM!!!! so disappointed for that ( I request early check in at Agoda ) .

Sisilyana T.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月12日
room is spacious', the aircon doesn't work at the 1st night but it did work well after i complaint t
will come here again for next trip

Ferdiyan S.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月5日
Very disappointing attitude
This was probably one of the many visits to this hotel, yet unfortunately might be my last. I book this hotel without breakfast since for the first 2 days I will be mostly out of Medan. During our check-in, the receptionist asked us if we wanted to upgrade to opt for the breakfast in which I declined already due to the reasons explained. Yet, he still gave me complete breakfast vouchers, in which I re-confirmed that it can be used. We then had ou breakfast on the 30th, and agree to pay for an additional 1(one) pax. on the next day, we were surprised that the maitre'd told us that we have to pay all the breakfast and the vouchers are not eligable. They did not admit why they have given the vouchers to me in the first place. He even did not like my complaint and said that we were difficult guest! UNBELIEVABLE! We checked out the next morning, no apology, no nothing. I even had to asked the complete invoice of this 'ridiculous' breakfast otherwise they did not even bother to give me a copy. The facilities, cleanliness of the hotel is fine, however, the attitude and clear lask of respect for guest if problematic.

Martini M.
印度尼西亚
2016年6月28日
good
good

dr E.
印度尼西亚
2016年6月27日
A comfy stay at this hotel
Such a great location close to railink airport train

willy T.
印度尼西亚
2016年6月26日
The room
The towel is verry old and no good.. Ther are many small animal in the room.

Thiam S.
马来西亚
2016年6月21日
No.1 for accessibility to Airport and proximity to a big shopping mall plus great proximity to a big
Never could have found a more comfortable value-for-money 3 to 4 star hotel with easy express rail accessibility to the Airport, plus a mere 3 minutes walk to a big shopping mall. Perhaps the only downside, albeit a minor one, was the ponding or poor drainage of the bathroom floor. Overall, a 80-85% score for me.