不错哦 6.8
来自69条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自69份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 6.5
  • 餐饮 5.4
排序条件

Jennifer(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
点评日期: 2014年6月1日

Kelvin(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
点评日期: 2014年5月26日

Edy(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
点评日期: 2014年4月12日

Suryanto(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
点评日期: 2013年12月13日

Dewi(来自日本)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
点评日期: 2013年11月18日

Chng(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
豪华家庭房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
点评日期: 2013年10月5日

Chng(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
点评日期: 2013年10月5日

Hanafiah(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
点评日期: 2013年10月3日

Michelle(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华家庭房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
点评日期: 2013年9月24日

gnanasegaran(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
点评日期: 2013年9月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: