arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.4
来自1257条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自1257份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 6.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.2

9.3 I-TAI C.
台湾
2013年8月20日
文化之旅
交通方便、上網速度快、價格親民

7.3 JinFeng S.
台湾
2012年8月3日
網絡很快,房間很大
網絡夠快
一切都很好,房間很大很整潔,只是棉被有點臭味,前台小姐態度不好、但其他的服務生都很好很客氣,網絡很快,因為只住一晚又趕飛機,沒吃到早餐。

9.6 Tane H.
印度尼西亚
2016年6月12日
Comfortable, clean spacy room
Great place to stay, clean, friendly and helpful staff, really love how attentive they are towards fasting travelers

4 MOHD I.
马来西亚
2016年6月3日
Becareful with your room choice
This hotel have 2 different size of superior bedroom. One with 32 sqf and another one with 16 sqf (which is very small). In your booking, they did not mention about room size and you only realize it when you were there.

7.6 izmir M.
马来西亚
2016年5月31日
Great Hotel
The hotel was great in the area of :- 1. Room. Was quite spacious as compared to other hotels (its peers). The facilities and its pricing was value for money. 2. The transportation services. Since they have 7 cars, they offer transportation services no only to/fro airport but also to CBD, shopping areas, brastagi, lake toba etc. It save lots of valuable time of having a driver waiting for you and find car park at crowded areas. The charges were quite reasonable. 3. breakfast was ok, as we were used n liked indonesian food. Staffs were also friendly & helpful 4. the only setback was the distance to nasi padang/food eateries - not on walking distance but plenty of taxi n bike taxi. The road in front of the hotel need also to be resurfaced as it was quite bad to maintenance work. Overall, we will be staying here again for the next visit, Insya Allah 3.

5.6 Muhammad R.
马来西亚
2016年5月29日
Not that great
Hotel was very old. Toilet are not clean.need a lot of improvements

9.6 Tng H.
新加坡
2016年5月29日
best value for money hotel i ever stayed in
perfect, the hotel exceeded my expectation in every way, the only issue i had was that my room was facing the main road, thus it gets a little noisy, however most of the rooms are facing inside, and that shouldn't be a problem

7.6 krisna A.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月24日
Facilities
So poor

8.8 jinyoung C.
韩国
2016年5月22日
Clean and comfortable good breakfast good wifi at room but no swimming pool.
everything is good. value for money

6.4 Victor P.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月22日
Amazing
Professional attitude even late night checking with just one staff at the reception and few people waiting. Fast, professional and efficient.