查看酒店资料

还行吧 5.6
来自140条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自140份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 4.9
  • 设施 2.0
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 5.6
  • 服务 5.1
  • 性价比 5.9
  • 餐饮 4.8
排序条件

JENNIFER F.
菲律宾
2014年8月11日
Good Location. Bad Amenities.
Helpful staff. Good location. Good value for Money.
We arrived at 9pm, a group of three and was not so pleased with a filthy bedsheet with a stain of blood bed in our room. The room we booked included breakfast but it was just mee goreng and tea, that's it. The staff tried to assist and do their best to make their guests comfortable so that was good. The place is also walking distance from the Grand Mosque and Istana Maimoon which was convenient. Every night, there is a karaoke session so it is always loud.

Baringin S.
印度尼西亚
2014年5月24日
damn
nothing

Magdalena H.
印度尼西亚
2014年5月20日
Standard hotel, room is not big
easy to access
Recommended for short stay only.

Lim H.
马来西亚
2014年5月9日
Short, simple and casual
centrally located, easy access to taxi, restaurant and food is nearby
Easy to get food, easy to get transport and close to city, hotel room was simple and budget and value for money.

DICKY P.
印度尼西亚
2014年4月10日
Great
Center of city , easy to find food and transport
Great

FATINA Y.
马来西亚
2014年3月7日
good hotel. helpful staff
location

TECK L.
马来西亚
2014年2月27日
Not as what expected
near medan train, on the main road
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area

chua C.
马来西亚
2014年1月5日
budget stay
easy to get food
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only

nurul H.
新加坡
2013年12月28日
affordable
cheap, clean & easy-access to town

Saiful I.
马来西亚
2013年11月22日
very budget hotel, not so comfortable
location, near to amenities and shopping
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.