还行吧 5.6
来自141条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自141份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 4.9
  • 设施 2.0
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 5.6
  • 服务 5.1
  • 性价比 5.9
  • 餐饮 4.8
排序条件

JENNIFER(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Good Location. Bad Amenities.
Helpful staff. Good location. Good value for Money.
We arrived at 9pm, a group of three and was not so pleased with a filthy bedsheet with a stain of blood bed in our room. The room we booked included breakfast but it was just mee goreng and tea, that's it. The staff tried to assist and do their best to make their guests comfortable so that was good. The place is also walking distance from the Grand Mosque and Istana Maimoon which was convenient. Every night, there is a karaoke session so it is always loud.
点评日期: 2014年8月11日

Baringin(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
damn
nothing
点评日期: 2014年5月24日

Magdalena(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Standard hotel, room is not big
easy to access
Recommended for short stay only.
点评日期: 2014年5月20日

Lim(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Short, simple and casual
centrally located, easy access to taxi, restaurant and food is nearby
Easy to get food, easy to get transport and close to city, hotel room was simple and budget and value for money.
点评日期: 2014年5月9日

DICKY(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Great
Center of city , easy to find food and transport
Great
点评日期: 2014年4月10日

FATINA(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
good hotel. helpful staff
location
点评日期: 2014年3月7日

TECK(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Not as what expected
near medan train, on the main road
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area
点评日期: 2014年2月27日

chua(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
budget stay
easy to get food
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only
点评日期: 2014年1月5日

nurul(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
affordable
cheap, clean & easy-access to town
点评日期: 2013年12月28日

Saiful(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
very budget hotel, not so comfortable
location, near to amenities and shopping
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.
点评日期: 2013年11月22日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: