多巴湖国际酒店 (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, 梅丹迈蒙, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 - 查看地图

很满意 7.0
来自466条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自466份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.8
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 6.9
  • 性价比 7.1
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Ice(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Service so bad
They didnt know how to check in prosedure from agoda. So slow and wait until so long for check in. Bad education for the staff.
点评日期: 2016年1月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Siti(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
The location was great
Very accessible and cozy room
点评日期: 2016年1月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mike(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了7晚(2016年1月)
shilvock
bagus
点评日期: 2016年1月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

pierre(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Disappointing
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
点评日期: 2016年1月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHEE(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
点评日期: 2016年1月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nur(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
nice hotel
spacious room, nice swimming pool
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
点评日期: 2015年12月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jimmy(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
A old property.
The staff is very friendly
点评日期: 2015年12月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Edwin(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.
The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
点评日期: 2015年12月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ganeswaran(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
comfortable hotel for our journey
food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....
点评日期: 2015年11月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MOHD(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
everything very good
food , interior , friendly staff
everything good
点评日期: 2015年10月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: