查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自507条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自507份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.5
实用点评

Hyeweon K.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
点评日期: 2014年11月20日

Ants L.(来自爱沙尼亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
点评日期: 2014年9月19日

Nha S.(来自法国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
点评日期: 2014年9月11日

Camille K.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
点评日期: 2014年9月7日

Terry M.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
点评日期: 2014年9月3日

Loy O.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
点评日期: 2014年8月25日

LI L.(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
点评日期: 2014年8月10日

DAVID J.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
点评日期: 2014年7月30日

Jane W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
点评日期: 2014年7月5日

patricia H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
点评日期: 2014年6月26日