arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自494条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自494份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.5

Marty N.
日本
2015年4月20日
Reasonable price
Moderate, standard, average

Lakmini S.
澳大利亚
2015年4月11日
Wonderful service
The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
Lovely staff

Terry M.
澳大利亚
2015年3月23日
Basic, but comfortable
Friendly staff, good location and value for money
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.

Mark H.
英国
2015年3月2日
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff

Trevor D.
澳大利亚
2015年1月11日
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.

kengo N.
日本
2014年12月13日
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly

Hyeweon K.
韩国
2014年11月20日
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.

Ants L.
爱沙尼亚
2014年9月19日
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.

Nha S.
法国
2014年9月11日
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure

Camille K.
法国
2014年9月7日
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!