查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自507条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自507份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.5

zhengtai Y.
中国
2016年4月26日
Value for the price
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!

Amanda S.
英国
2016年4月14日
Pleasant stay
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)

venessa A.
印度尼西亚
2016年1月6日
good
close to jimbaran beach
great, i got delicious breakfast

Donald B.
澳大利亚
2016年1月3日
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.

satoko K.
日本
2016年1月1日
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...

DAVID J.
澳大利亚
2015年11月27日
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.

KengHsuan C.
台湾
2015年11月1日
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.

ida K.
挪威
2015年10月11日
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.

Howard R.
澳大利亚
2015年8月29日
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free

Dario F.
意大利
2015年8月16日
Ok
Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: