很满意 7.3
来自509条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自509份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Sandeep(来自英国)
单行旅客
平房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Disappointing
Not value for money
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

zhengtai(来自中国)
团队旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Value for the price
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!
点评日期: 2016年4月26日

Amanda(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Pleasant stay
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)
点评日期: 2016年4月14日

venessa(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
good
close to jimbaran beach
great, i got delicious breakfast
点评日期: 2016年1月6日

Donald(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

satoko(来自日本)
单行旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
点评日期: 2016年1月1日

DAVID(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.
点评日期: 2015年11月27日

KengHsuan(来自台湾)
团队旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
点评日期: 2015年11月1日

ida(来自挪威)
情侣旅客
平房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
点评日期: 2015年10月11日

Howard(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了7晚(2015年8月)
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
点评日期: 2015年8月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: