查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自503条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自503份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Johannes L.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff
pool, close to beach, nothing more
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
点评日期: 2013年11月11日

Jessica P.(来自智利)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)
点评日期: 2013年11月6日

Sarah P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Great value, good food, friendly staff
Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool
点评日期: 2013年11月1日

Monika P.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach
点评日期: 2013年10月20日

Loy O.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
点评日期: 2013年10月16日

Ing T.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
点评日期: 2013年10月9日

Sylvia R.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
点评日期: 2013年10月6日

Patrick E.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
点评日期: 2013年9月29日

ZhongJie Z.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了8晚(2013年9月)
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
点评日期: 2013年9月22日

Jassy W.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
点评日期: 2013年9月9日