查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自505条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自505份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Georgina W.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
点评日期: 2014年5月31日

Katherine R.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
点评日期: 2014年5月28日

laurent P.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
点评日期: 2014年5月14日

Miloslav L.(来自捷克)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
点评日期: 2014年4月24日

Mokhtar M.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
点评日期: 2014年3月12日

duong D.(来自越南)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
点评日期: 2014年3月8日

Vladyslav B.(来自乌克兰)
单行旅客
入住了10晚(2014年1月)
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
点评日期: 2014年1月29日

Jennifer K.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
点评日期: 2014年1月14日

Amelia N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Just what we were looking for!
Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
点评日期: 2014年1月2日

Jessica P.(来自智利)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
点评日期: 2013年11月12日