很满意 7.3
来自509条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自509份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

patricia(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
平房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
点评日期: 2014年6月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Emily(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach
点评日期: 2014年6月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Georgina(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
点评日期: 2014年5月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Katherine(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
点评日期: 2014年5月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

laurent(来自法国)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
点评日期: 2014年5月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Miloslav(来自捷克)
情侣旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
点评日期: 2014年4月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mokhtar(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
点评日期: 2014年3月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

duong(来自越南)
团队旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
点评日期: 2014年3月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Vladyslav(来自乌克兰)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了10晚(2014年1月)
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
点评日期: 2014年1月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jennifer(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
平房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
点评日期: 2014年1月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: