arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自263条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自263份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.6

Kok N.
马来西亚
2013年7月12日
Beautiful Pool
Pool, Bed, Room
The room was meant for a couple and they had all the room decor for a couple. We came in a group of 3 girls but it was still nice to see the flower petals in the shower. Nice.

joanne W.
澳大利亚
2013年6月20日
beautiful place , but no privacy , voyuers paradis
I found the hotel to be unwelcoming .....
The hotel looks to have been designed for families or swingers no privacy ...

hendry S.
印度尼西亚
2013年5月31日
not bad
quiet surrounding is good for honeymoon
The restaurant is under renovation, so we only get breakfast from room service with limited menu

Daniel O.
英国
2013年5月30日
comfortable, relaxing, pleasant, great staff
lovely room, good pool, very good staff
I was only there for one night but it was an excellent stay. The room was lovely, the pool was great and I felt extremely comfortable throughout. The staff were great and the location of Villa Kresna was perfect.

Pei W.
马来西亚
2013年5月29日
Relaxing and enjoying with family
Relax, leisure
It is a very relaxing and nice villa, but the hotel location is a bit outskirt from the seminyak town.

Kelli H.
澳大利亚
2013年5月28日
Great location with good service and great food
Private pool was a god send, fish pond kept us amused and staff were willing to help with any requests.
Excellent welcome (included cold towels), Cafe was being renovated so we had breakfast delivered to us each morning, the food was all delicious and the location was fantastic, quite yet only a very short walk to beach and shops or restaurants.

Yeung K.
香港
2013年5月26日
Nice big room
Staff are helpful and friendly. Nice location to the breach. Your private bathroom is open to the sky.

Andries S.
美国
2013年5月24日
Relaxing at the pool
Pool, Internet, cleanliness.

EUNJEONG K.
澳大利亚
2013年5月20日
Private pool and bed but hard access to sminyak
Private pool quiet room garden view

Karen W.
澳大利亚
2013年5月19日
Villa Kresna is a lovely friendly and comfortable
The location, the staff and the comfortable rooms