查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自905条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自905份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 5.7

Dennis W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2016年8月7日

Kerstin S.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
点评日期: 2016年8月3日

Tina O.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

lee K.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.
点评日期: 2016年7月28日

Jacki C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了10晚(2016年7月)
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

Suzyana E.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

May A.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Ishayat A.(来自孟加拉国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了7晚(2016年7月)
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
点评日期: 2016年7月9日

Rene W.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Suchada B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.
点评日期: 2016年7月2日