超级赞 8.2
来自919条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自919份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 5.7
排序条件

Vincent(来自丹麦)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good experience
We used the hotel just for the night we arrived in bali. But it was perfect. Good welcoming and tips the day after to go further. It was clean, central, calm comfortable. But no breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年9月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jobeth(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华双人房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
This place is a hidden gem in kuta
Very relaxing place to stay, staff are reay friendly and accommodating, rooms are clean. Very recommendable.
点评日期: 2016年9月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Amalia(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Very clean and a good location, nice and quiet place.
The drains smelt, but the staff or hotel can't do anything about that
点评日期: 2016年8月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SURYA(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Good Location
Nice place to stay and comfortable
点评日期: 2016年8月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

rose(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice place to stay
Place is nice and tucked in a little corner within the busy streets of Kuta. I was initially lost and thought that the hotel was far from the center. I just discovered that it was smack dab but nestled in a small corner. Shout out to one of the staff who helped me because I left late for airport. He used his motorcyle going to the airport although I have to walk and run to reach my flight on time. Still, very nice of them. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Bali again.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Patrick(来自德国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Nice pool
No water for one night and in the morning
点评日期: 2016年8月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ivanna(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Good value for money
The staff super friendly. The bed was good. You can borrow water heater and cup from the staff if you want to make some tea or coffee in the morning. You can also borrow hairdryer caused they didn't put it in the room. The down side is the bathroom smell so bad even though I already buy and put a toilet perfume in it. Overall it's a pleasant stay.
点评日期: 2016年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dennis(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2016年8月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kerstin(来自德国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
点评日期: 2016年8月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tina(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
点评日期: 2016年8月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: