arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.2
来自896条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自896份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 5.7
实用点评

Suchada B.
美国
2016年7月2日
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.

Kayla C.
加拿大
2016年6月28日
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.

Dian S.
印度尼西亚
2016年6月18日
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍

Dian S.
印度尼西亚
2016年6月12日
great hotel 👍
Great hotel with great friendly staff . Have stayed a extra week as we love the place . Great spot to . Will be back next year for sure 👍👍

sandra C.
德国
2016年6月10日
Really nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
We' ve spent 2 nights here and I have to say that it was one of the best hotels for a cheaper price. Clean and new rooms, very small but nice swimmingpool and friendly staff. I would come back.

eric C.
比利时
2016年6月10日
Summer holiday in Bali
This small but professionally run hotel suited us so well. We stay in superior 2nd floor.The rooms are perfectly clean Smart TV, kettle etc. Great ac, bed and strong shower. Staff we were super. In center but hotel is oeaceful, it is lovely with garden and pool. Only 7min from beach. staff just wondetful. stronly recomnend this hotel.

CHA H.
马来西亚
2016年6月6日
good
The hotel was located close to center kuta area, walking distance to a 24hrs mini market, check in was fast and we were upgraded to better n higher floor, Thank you

Tammarra P.
澳大利亚
2016年6月6日
Disappointed
The bathroom stinks. The power kept going out, there is no fridge in the room.The staff were very nice.

chun W.
马来西亚
2016年6月6日
Good Location
Easy for food hunting

chun W.
马来西亚
2016年6月6日
Strategic location
Nice place to stay