最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自288份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Stephen(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了6晚(2015年11月)
Poor maintenance and cleanliness
Pool area and breakfast
If you focus entirely on the pool area and view of the sea and ignore or forgive the numerous shortcomings and poor maintenance because of this single feature, you may enjoy this hotel. If torn towels, cracked plates, corroded bathroom fittings, leaking ceilings, unsafe paths and lighting, no steps into the pool, bare light bulbs and poor security worry you, then you may find the pool area not quite enough to justify a stay. Its a shame that the management have let this potentially great hotel slip into such disrepair. The staff seem to spend most of their time sitting around chatting, rather than maintaining the hotel. The tables look to have never been wiped down in many years. With a concerted effort (and minimal cost), the staff could have the hotel in better condition within a couple of weeks. The management seem to be hoping that the pool and sea front area will keep people coming back - a flawed business model indeed. Anyone can wander into the pool area from the beach (no gate or security staff) day or night. The door locks are very flimsy and it feels quite unsafe.
点评日期: 2015年11月17日

william(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
great location
location room price
great spot rooms nice staff great location awesome infinity pool great but needs renovating front and back but rooms fine a/c fridge tv great resturants next door and up and down road
点评日期: 2015年9月15日

Genelle(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Very good central location. Nice Staff and Pool
Pool, staff, location
really helpful friendly staff. Nice pool. Loungers by the pool only get sun in the morning though. There is no "beach" as such at Candidasa so its worth knowing that before you go and a pool is a must in a hotel there if you like to cool down. Rooms at Natia really spacious in fact are large..but no windows or view to speak of at all. Would recommend for low budget travellers definitely and plenty of restaurants all within walking distance as it is very Central Candidasa. if you lazy like me, there is a Lovely restaurant two or three places down to the left, inside a bungalow/hotel place. (restaurant is on the 'beach' wall) at Babu bungalows. Good prices there to eat and nice venue.
点评日期: 2015年9月13日

Keith(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Great place
friendly staff, great area, beach views
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

aza(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
点评日期: 2015年8月16日

Pospisil(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
点评日期: 2015年8月1日

Poovamma(来自印度)
单行旅客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!
点评日期: 2015年7月15日

Angelina(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
点评日期: 2015年7月7日

Jens(来自德国)
团队游客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
点评日期: 2015年6月15日

aza(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
点评日期: 2015年6月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: