查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自282份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.5

Genelle G.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Very good central location. Nice Staff and Pool
Pool, staff, location
really helpful friendly staff. Nice pool. Loungers by the pool only get sun in the morning though. There is no "beach" as such at Candidasa so its worth knowing that before you go and a pool is a must in a hotel there if you like to cool down. Rooms at Natia really spacious in fact are large..but no windows or view to speak of at all. Would recommend for low budget travellers definitely and plenty of restaurants all within walking distance as it is very Central Candidasa. if you lazy like me, there is a Lovely restaurant two or three places down to the left, inside a bungalow/hotel place. (restaurant is on the 'beach' wall) at Babu bungalows. Good prices there to eat and nice venue.
点评日期: 2015年9月13日

Keith M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Great place
friendly staff, great area, beach views
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

aza R.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
点评日期: 2015年8月16日

Pospisil G.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
点评日期: 2015年8月1日

Poovamma A.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!
点评日期: 2015年7月15日

Angelina M.(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
点评日期: 2015年7月7日

Jens B.(来自德国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
点评日期: 2015年6月15日

aza R.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
点评日期: 2015年6月13日

stefanie K.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年5月)
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
点评日期: 2015年6月11日

Mallikarjun J.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
good hotel
location
great
点评日期: 2015年5月28日