arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.4
来自280条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自280份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 6.5

Genelle G.
新西兰
2015年9月13日
Very good central location. Nice Staff and Pool
Pool, staff, location
really helpful friendly staff. Nice pool. Loungers by the pool only get sun in the morning though. There is no "beach" as such at Candidasa so its worth knowing that before you go and a pool is a must in a hotel there if you like to cool down. Rooms at Natia really spacious in fact are large..but no windows or view to speak of at all. Would recommend for low budget travellers definitely and plenty of restaurants all within walking distance as it is very Central Candidasa. if you lazy like me, there is a Lovely restaurant two or three places down to the left, inside a bungalow/hotel place. (restaurant is on the 'beach' wall) at Babu bungalows. Good prices there to eat and nice venue.

Keith M.
澳大利亚
2015年9月9日
Great place
friendly staff, great area, beach views
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou

aza R.
马来西亚
2015年8月16日
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.

Pospisil G.
澳大利亚
2015年8月1日
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.

Poovamma A.
印度
2015年7月15日
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!

Angelina M.
瑞士
2015年7月7日
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.

Jens B.
德国
2015年6月15日
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.

aza R.
马来西亚
2015年6月13日
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.

stefanie K.
德国
2015年6月11日
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.

Mallikarjun J.
印度
2015年5月28日
good hotel
location
great