很满意 7.2
来自444条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自444份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

James(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
套房
入住了5晚(2015年1月)
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
点评日期: 2015年2月5日

Nooraizan(来自文莱)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
点评日期: 2015年2月4日

Lila(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
点评日期: 2015年1月19日

KARL(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套房
入住了7晚(2014年11月)
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
点评日期: 2015年1月9日

Megan(来自美国)
单行旅客
海洋套房
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
点评日期: 2015年1月3日

Siddhartha(来自印度)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
点评日期: 2014年11月5日

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Very old.
???
ordinary.
点评日期: 2014年10月27日

alan(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套房
入住了6晚(2014年10月)
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
点评日期: 2014年10月26日

Estelle(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
海洋套房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
点评日期: 2014年10月22日

Lyudmila(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了11晚(2014年10月)
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
点评日期: 2014年10月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: