查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自441条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自441份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

KARL F.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2014年11月)
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
点评日期: 2015年1月9日

Megan F.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
点评日期: 2015年1月3日

Siddhartha M.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
点评日期: 2014年11月5日

Mark S.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Very old.
???
ordinary.
点评日期: 2014年10月27日

alan T.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2014年10月)
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
点评日期: 2014年10月26日

Estelle M.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
点评日期: 2014年10月22日

Lyudmila B.(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
入住了11晚(2014年10月)
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
点评日期: 2014年10月21日

Axel D.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
点评日期: 2014年10月20日

Mark B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2014年10月)
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
点评日期: 2014年10月20日

kimberly M.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了8晚(2014年9月)
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
点评日期: 2014年10月13日