很满意 7.2
来自444条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自444份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

STEFANUS(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
套房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日

Aury(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
点评日期: 2015年5月18日

Helen(来自英国)
团队游客
花园别墅
入住了10晚(2015年3月)
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
点评日期: 2015年4月8日

Yu(来自香港)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
点评日期: 2015年4月7日

Cheryl(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
海洋套房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
点评日期: 2015年4月4日

Khai(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
海洋套房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Thiago(来自巴西)
团队游客
套房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
点评日期: 2015年3月14日

Adaliah(来自新加坡)
夫妇
套房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
点评日期: 2015年2月21日

Imade(来自美国)
夫妇
套房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
点评日期: 2015年2月13日

PIYANUT(来自泰国)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
good
good view
点评日期: 2015年2月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: