查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自440条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自440份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Cheryl P.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
点评日期: 2015年4月4日

Khai Q.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Thiago V.(来自巴西)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
点评日期: 2015年3月14日

Adaliah B.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
点评日期: 2015年2月21日

Imade S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
点评日期: 2015年2月13日

PIYANUT I.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
good
good view
点评日期: 2015年2月7日

James M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年1月)
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
点评日期: 2015年2月5日

Nooraizan G.(来自文莱)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
点评日期: 2015年2月4日

Lila Y.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
点评日期: 2015年1月19日

KARL F.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2014年11月)
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
点评日期: 2015年1月9日