查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自441条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自441份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3

Jennifer S.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
点评日期: 2015年7月24日

Howard R.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
点评日期: 2015年7月2日

Barry A.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
点评日期: 2015年6月13日

christopher D.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

krishna C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了16晚(2015年5月)
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
点评日期: 2015年6月1日

Michael S.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
点评日期: 2015年5月30日

fadilah R.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
点评日期: 2015年5月27日

STEFANUS S.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日

Aury B.(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
点评日期: 2015年5月18日

Helen V.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了10晚(2015年3月)
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
点评日期: 2015年4月8日