很满意 7.2
来自443条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自443份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Morten(来自丹麦)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
点评日期: 2015年8月6日

catherine(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套房
入住了5晚(2012年9月)
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
点评日期: 2015年7月26日

Jennifer(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
花园别墅
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
点评日期: 2015年7月24日

Howard(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
点评日期: 2015年7月2日

Barry(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
点评日期: 2015年6月13日

christopher(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

krishna(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了16晚(2015年5月)
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
点评日期: 2015年6月1日

Michael(来自新西兰)
夫妇
套房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
点评日期: 2015年5月30日

fadilah(来自新加坡)
夫妇
花园别墅
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
点评日期: 2015年5月27日

STEFANUS(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
套房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: