很满意 7.2
来自443条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自443份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Ivan(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
套房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
点评日期: 2016年5月10日

rui(来自阿拉伯联合酋长国)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
点评日期: 2016年4月9日

Lee(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
点评日期: 2016年3月27日

Jill(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
海洋套房
入住了14晚(2016年1月)
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

dat(来自越南)
商务旅客
套房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
点评日期: 2016年2月1日

Clifford(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
点评日期: 2015年12月4日

Roderick(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了5晚(2015年11月)
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
点评日期: 2015年11月13日

Nishreen(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
套房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
点评日期: 2015年10月12日

Lyndall(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
点评日期: 2015年10月4日

Robyn(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
点评日期: 2015年8月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: