arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自436条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自436份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3

Nishreen A.
马来西亚
2015年10月12日
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.

Lyndall P.
澳大利亚
2015年10月4日
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff

Robyn W.
澳大利亚
2015年8月28日
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone

Morten J.
丹麦
2015年8月6日
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.

catherine G.
澳大利亚
2015年7月26日
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok

Jennifer S.
澳大利亚
2015年7月24日
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.

Howard R.
澳大利亚
2015年7月2日
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.

Barry A.
澳大利亚
2015年6月13日
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.

christopher D.
澳大利亚
2015年6月8日
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good

krishna C.
澳大利亚
2015年6月1日
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year