查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自441条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自441份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3

AU P.
中国
2011年9月29日
酒店環境舒適,但海灘不太吸引
環境清靜,是休息的好地方
酒店附近的海灘的海水不夠乾淨,不適宜游泳,而且酒店附設的泳池也相當細小,喜歡水上活動者或會有點失望。但環境夠清靜,有足夠的私隱度,如果只是想靜靜地找個地方休息,都可以考慮的。

Ema W.
英国
2016年8月25日
Perfect location!
Really lovely place. We came here straight from the airport, and was perfect to wake up and walk along the beach for cocktails and sun lounging for our first day in Bali.

Abdul G.
澳大利亚
2016年8月16日
Quite location
Nice hotel for just quitely living

Alberto B.
西班牙
2016年8月3日
Unwelcoming
The garden was nice (full of tropical plants and very balinese). The boy and girl at reception were quite kind. However, the bathroom had a disgusting smell and looked deteriorated. The water, even in the shower, was salt water, which hurted the eyes and was of a questionnable quality. The blankets were full of spots. The location was to isolated in my opinion, far from the city or kuta (as there are no public buses you must rent a bike or car or go by taxi). After 11 pm the street was dark and empty.

Eva W.
德国
2016年8月2日
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure

Yee C.
加拿大
2016年7月29日
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.

kerryn M.
澳大利亚
2016年7月6日
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money

LAM F.
马来西亚
2016年6月29日
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.

Ivan L.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月10日
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower

rui G.
阿拉伯联合酋长国
2016年4月9日
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...