arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自436条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自436份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3

AU P.
中国
2011年9月29日
酒店環境舒適,但海灘不太吸引
環境清靜,是休息的好地方
酒店附近的海灘的海水不夠乾淨,不適宜游泳,而且酒店附設的泳池也相當細小,喜歡水上活動者或會有點失望。但環境夠清靜,有足夠的私隱度,如果只是想靜靜地找個地方休息,都可以考慮的。

kerryn M.
澳大利亚
2016年7月6日
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money

LAM F.
马来西亚
2016年6月29日
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.

Ivan L.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月10日
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower

rui G.
阿拉伯联合酋长国
2016年4月9日
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...

Lee S.
马来西亚
2016年3月27日
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.

Jill B.
新西兰
2016年2月2日
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing

dat D.
越南
2016年2月1日
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!

Clifford B.
澳大利亚
2015年12月4日
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before

Roderick S.
澳大利亚
2015年11月13日
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.