很满意 7.2
来自444条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自444份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

AU(来自中国)
单行旅客
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2011年9月)
酒店環境舒適,但海灘不太吸引
環境清靜,是休息的好地方
酒店附近的海灘的海水不夠乾淨,不適宜游泳,而且酒店附設的泳池也相當細小,喜歡水上活動者或會有點失望。但環境夠清靜,有足夠的私隱度,如果只是想靜靜地找個地方休息,都可以考慮的。
点评日期: 2011年9月29日

Mark(来自英国)
单行旅客
套房
入住了26晚(2016年9月)
ALlittle Balinese Paradise
Great location ,friendly staff and would stay here again for sure.
点评日期: 2016年9月28日

Ken(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Real value for money Villa accommodatin
Great position on beach. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Funky, spacious villa style room.
点评日期: 2016年9月4日

pAUL(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了7晚(2016年8月)
I can not give stars for any of the above
Have requested my money back after paying on line for this hotel. This is the worst place I have ever seen with photos as proof. The table linen was filthy, the recepton was worse, the pool was filthy, the room smelt horrendous, the walls were covered in mould, the ensuite was disgusting with rust and mould. Stay at this place at your own risk.
点评日期: 2016年8月29日

Ema(来自英国)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Perfect location!
Really lovely place. We came here straight from the airport, and was perfect to wake up and walk along the beach for cocktails and sun lounging for our first day in Bali.
点评日期: 2016年8月25日

Abdul(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Quite location
Nice hotel for just quitely living
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Alberto(来自西班牙)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Unwelcoming
The garden was nice (full of tropical plants and very balinese). The boy and girl at reception were quite kind. However, the bathroom had a disgusting smell and looked deteriorated. The water, even in the shower, was salt water, which hurted the eyes and was of a questionnable quality. The blankets were full of spots. The location was to isolated in my opinion, far from the city or kuta (as there are no public buses you must rent a bike or car or go by taxi). After 11 pm the street was dark and empty.
点评日期: 2016年8月3日

Eva(来自德国)
团队旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure
点评日期: 2016年8月2日

Yee(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
套房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
点评日期: 2016年7月29日

kerryn(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
点评日期: 2016年7月6日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: