很满意 7.2
来自443条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自443份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

alexander(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
花园别墅
入住了19晚(2012年10月)
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
点评日期: 2012年10月31日

Boon(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
点评日期: 2012年10月23日

Novian(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
套房
入住了5晚(2012年10月)
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
点评日期: 2012年10月22日

Dhanang(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
套房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
点评日期: 2012年10月4日

Lorraine(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了5晚(2012年9月)
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
点评日期: 2012年10月3日

andy(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
套房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
点评日期: 2012年10月2日

Sukiyanto(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
花园别墅
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
点评日期: 2012年9月29日

Harianto(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
套房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
点评日期: 2012年9月27日

catherine(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海洋套房
入住了10晚(2012年9月)
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
点评日期: 2012年9月26日

Roy(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
点评日期: 2012年9月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: