查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自441条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自441份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3

Dhanang W.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
点评日期: 2012年10月4日

Lorraine E.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2012年9月)
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
点评日期: 2012年10月3日

andy W.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
点评日期: 2012年10月2日

Sukiyanto S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
点评日期: 2012年9月29日

Harianto S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
点评日期: 2012年9月27日

catherine G.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了10晚(2012年9月)
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
点评日期: 2012年9月26日

Roy A.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
点评日期: 2012年9月26日

Mr. T.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
点评日期: 2012年9月22日

Mark R.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
点评日期: 2012年9月18日

Chris C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年9月)
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
点评日期: 2012年9月18日