很满意 7.2
来自443条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自443份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Revoliyando(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海洋套房
入住了5晚(2012年12月)
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
点评日期: 2013年1月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ingemar(来自瑞典)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
套房
入住了6晚(2012年12月)
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
点评日期: 2013年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Revoliyando(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
套房
入住了5晚(2012年12月)
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
点评日期: 2013年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

YO(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
点评日期: 2012年12月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sean(来自英国)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了8晚(2012年11月)
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
点评日期: 2012年12月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Daniel(来自英国)
团队旅客
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
点评日期: 2012年12月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tsang(来自香港)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
套房
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.
点评日期: 2012年11月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tsang(来自香港)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海洋套房
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.
点评日期: 2012年11月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

andrew(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了5晚(2012年11月)
Old but clean - large rooms
quite
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views
点评日期: 2012年11月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

alexander(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
花园别墅
入住了19晚(2012年10月)
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
点评日期: 2012年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: