很满意 7.2
来自444条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自444份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Richard(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
套房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
点评日期: 2013年1月10日

Revoliyando(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海洋套房
入住了5晚(2012年12月)
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
点评日期: 2013年1月8日

Ingemar(来自瑞典)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
套房
入住了6晚(2012年12月)
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
点评日期: 2013年1月7日

Revoliyando(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
套房
入住了5晚(2012年12月)
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
点评日期: 2013年1月4日

YO(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
点评日期: 2012年12月23日

sean(来自英国)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了8晚(2012年11月)
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
点评日期: 2012年12月21日

Daniel(来自英国)
团队旅客
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
点评日期: 2012年12月5日

Tsang(来自香港)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
套房
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.
点评日期: 2012年11月23日

Tsang(来自香港)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海洋套房
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.
点评日期: 2012年11月23日

andrew(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了5晚(2012年11月)
Old but clean - large rooms
quite
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views
点评日期: 2012年11月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: