查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自441条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自441份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Clara N.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
点评日期: 2013年3月8日

Hui L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
点评日期: 2013年3月7日

Garry H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年2月)
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
点评日期: 2013年3月7日

Garry H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了9晚(2013年2月)
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
点评日期: 2013年2月26日

Chen M.(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
点评日期: 2013年2月17日

Hui L.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
点评日期: 2013年2月5日

Riley B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
点评日期: 2013年1月16日

Richard F.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
点评日期: 2013年1月10日

Revoliyando Z.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2012年12月)
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
点评日期: 2013年1月8日

Ingemar B.(来自瑞典)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了6晚(2012年12月)
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
点评日期: 2013年1月7日