很满意 7.2
来自443条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自443份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Kate(来自英国)
单行旅客
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
点评日期: 2013年6月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ni(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
花园别墅
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
点评日期: 2013年6月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

atika(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
花园别墅
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
点评日期: 2013年5月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MEI(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
点评日期: 2013年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Liz(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
海洋套房
入住了5晚(2013年4月)
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
点评日期: 2013年5月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ANUHYA(来自印度)
情侣旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
点评日期: 2013年4月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yeni(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年4月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Craig(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了10晚(2013年3月)
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
点评日期: 2013年4月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Josefina(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
套房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年4月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lorraine(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了10晚(2013年3月)
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
点评日期: 2013年3月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: