很满意 7.2
来自443条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自443份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

matthew(来自英国)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了5晚(2013年7月)
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年9月2日

Rasmus(来自丹麦)
夫妇
套房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
点评日期: 2013年8月24日

Barbara(来自奥地利)
家庭及年幼儿童
海洋套房
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
点评日期: 2013年8月21日

Basil(来自南非)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
点评日期: 2013年8月20日

Anna(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
套房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Syarif(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
套房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
点评日期: 2013年8月14日

Valentina(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
套房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
点评日期: 2013年8月13日

josep(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
套房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
点评日期: 2013年7月12日

Cesar(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
点评日期: 2013年7月3日

Ferdy(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
套房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
点评日期: 2013年7月1日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: