查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自440条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自440份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.3

Philisiwe C.(来自津巴布韦)
商务旅客
入住了6晚(2013年12月)
relaxing and quiet
close to beach, clean, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
I had a peaceful relaxed time and a lot of fun at the beach. Lots of activities to take advantage of from nearby hotels including jet skiing, banana boat experience etc. Nice clean swimming pool. Clean and quiet and most suitable for honeymooners or travellers seeking quiet time. Beautiful gardens. Lots of mosquitoes though but all beds have mosquito net..
点评日期: 2013年12月15日

Emma K.(来自瑞典)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Nice staff, but no more..
The staff was great
The staff was really nice and helpfull, but thats about it when it comes to positivities of this hotel. We thougt that there would be sea view from the rooms, but you could only se the ocean from the restaurant. And the beach was not that great that we had hoped and the toilet in the room was a bit tricky to flush and stopped working after one visit. (Though the staff where quick to repair it). It said on the booking site that there were supposed to be internet in the room, and since we are students making a research we really need a working internet connection. But there were no internet acess in the room. The only place you could acess internet was in the lobby and in the restaurant. The lobby consisted of two chairs and a desk under roof but outside, and the wi-fi in the restaurant worked pretty bad. The construction work next door did not facilitate the situation. In sum, the area is quite expensive and there are no local restaurants but all-exclusive hotels everywhere. Maybe this place is better when it is high season, we were the only ones in the hotel at that time..
点评日期: 2013年12月2日

Randolph B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Magnificent water views
Villa, location and views
comfortable and friendly staff made us very welcome, the ocean views from the pool were amazing. will stay again if we are able to return.
点评日期: 2013年11月21日

Kai L.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
good breakfast
good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed
its a resort. there is no wifi in the room. and there are a lot of mosquitoes in nusa dua. my friend got 14 bites on her arms in one day. the door lock is quite ghetto, there is still a large gap between the door after you lock it.
点评日期: 2013年11月10日

kelly W.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了11晚(2013年9月)
Relaxing
Staff, Right on beach and Relaxed vibe!
Pleasurable for the whole family, the staff played with the kids which was fantastic as it gave us some down time.:)
点评日期: 2013年11月3日

Ristiyati K.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Calm place, nice to relax
large, green, beaches
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend
点评日期: 2013年10月24日

Venkateshwaran I.(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Family time in Bali
Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
点评日期: 2013年10月20日

matthew S.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年7月)
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年9月2日

Rasmus N.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
点评日期: 2013年8月24日

Barbara E.(来自奥地利)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
点评日期: 2013年8月21日