很满意 7.2
来自443条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自443份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
花园别墅
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
点评日期: 2014年5月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marta(来自意大利)
夫妇
套房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
点评日期: 2014年5月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nina(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
花园别墅
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
点评日期: 2014年5月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Devender(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
点评日期: 2014年4月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Siew(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
点评日期: 2014年4月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JOSHUA(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
海洋套房
入住了5晚(2014年4月)
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
点评日期: 2014年4月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

emanuel(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
套房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
点评日期: 2014年4月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Praphulla(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
海洋套房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
点评日期: 2014年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

mohamed(来自新加坡)
夫妇
套房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
点评日期: 2014年2月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rodney(来自美国)
夫妇
海洋套房
入住了6晚(2014年1月)
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach
location, large room, internet
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
点评日期: 2014年2月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: