很满意 7.2
来自444条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自444份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.3
排序条件

Yvette(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海洋套房
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
点评日期: 2014年5月9日

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
花园别墅
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
点评日期: 2014年5月5日

Marta(来自意大利)
情侣旅客
套房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
点评日期: 2014年5月4日

nina(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
花园别墅
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
点评日期: 2014年5月1日

Devender(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
点评日期: 2014年4月30日

Siew(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
海洋套房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
点评日期: 2014年4月17日

JOSHUA(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
海洋套房
入住了5晚(2014年4月)
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
点评日期: 2014年4月16日

emanuel(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
套房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
点评日期: 2014年4月2日

Praphulla(来自印度)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
海洋套房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
点评日期: 2014年2月20日

mohamed(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
套房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
点评日期: 2014年2月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: