查看酒店资料

很满意 7.2
来自440条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自440份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.3

Lila Y.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
点评日期: 2014年6月23日

ANIRUDDHA M.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
点评日期: 2014年6月21日

Andrew W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2014年6月)
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
点评日期: 2014年6月9日

Charmagne F.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
点评日期: 2014年6月3日

Tan F.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
点评日期: 2014年6月2日

Noer I.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
点评日期: 2014年5月31日

Yvette M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
点评日期: 2014年5月9日

Mark B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
点评日期: 2014年5月5日

Marta O.(来自意大利)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
点评日期: 2014年5月4日

nina A.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
点评日期: 2014年5月1日