查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自453条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自453份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.1
实用点评

Joji M.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
点评日期: 2015年12月1日

christine O.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了11晚(2015年10月)
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
点评日期: 2015年11月6日

Gunjan J.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了9晚(2015年10月)
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
点评日期: 2015年10月16日

areiky S.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
点评日期: 2015年10月11日

Hayley W.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
点评日期: 2015年10月2日

Kristi V.(来自荷兰)
夫妇
入住了14晚(2015年9月)
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
点评日期: 2015年9月26日

Thi D.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
点评日期: 2015年9月14日

Neelam S.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2015年9月)
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

clement F.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
点评日期: 2015年8月30日

Isabella B.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
点评日期: 2015年8月6日