棒棒哒 7.7
来自456条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自456份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
点评日期: 2015年12月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ashleigh(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年12月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joji(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
点评日期: 2015年12月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

christine(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了11晚(2015年10月)
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
点评日期: 2015年11月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gunjan(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了9晚(2015年10月)
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
点评日期: 2015年10月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

areiky(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
点评日期: 2015年10月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hayley(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
点评日期: 2015年10月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kristi(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了14晚(2015年9月)
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
点评日期: 2015年9月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thi(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
点评日期: 2015年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Neelam(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年9月)
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
点评日期: 2015年9月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: