查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自452条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自452份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.1

Joji M.
新加坡
2015年12月1日
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.

christine O.
澳大利亚
2015年11月6日
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly

Gunjan J.
澳大利亚
2015年10月16日
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent

areiky S.
印度尼西亚
2015年10月11日
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good

Hayley W.
加拿大
2015年10月2日
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.

Kristi V.
荷兰
2015年9月26日
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often

Thi D.
越南
2015年9月14日
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively

Neelam S.
加拿大
2015年9月9日
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.

clement F.
法国
2015年8月30日
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay

Isabella B.
丹麦
2015年8月6日
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying