棒棒哒 7.7
来自456条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自456份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Viktor(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
点评日期: 2016年6月24日

Bernadett(来自缅甸)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

Muhamad(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
点评日期: 2016年5月20日

Tomas(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了8晚(2016年4月)
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
点评日期: 2016年4月23日

Jisu(来自韩国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了16晚(2016年4月)
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
点评日期: 2016年4月21日

Tamao(来自日本)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

Ashley(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Alexandru(来自罗马尼亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
点评日期: 2016年2月8日

Urs(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
点评日期: 2016年2月7日

fiona(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
点评日期: 2016年1月31日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: