查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自453条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自453份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Muhamad A.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
点评日期: 2016年5月20日

Tomas H.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了8晚(2016年4月)
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
点评日期: 2016年4月23日

Jisu L.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了16晚(2016年4月)
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
点评日期: 2016年4月21日

Tamao W.(来自日本)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

Ashley H.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Alexandru S.(来自罗马尼亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
点评日期: 2016年2月8日

Urs O.(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
点评日期: 2016年2月7日

fiona W.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
点评日期: 2016年1月31日

Peter K.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
点评日期: 2015年12月12日

Ashleigh T.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
点评日期: 2015年12月10日