查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自453条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自453份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.1

Hsi L.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
It's was really great
I love here.all good .we will back again!
点评日期: 2016年7月25日

Ju S.(来自台湾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Nice stay like in Baliness home. Small but nice.
Nice and clean. Recommend to stay in Ubud more days wihle travel in Bali. If you like Home stay. The house is a nice choice. there are more House in Ubud to choise.
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

Eva B.(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Joanne J.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

Saul P.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了8晚(2016年7月)
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

Maddy B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Keri P.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Chakkaphong N.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
点评日期: 2016年6月29日

Viktor B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
点评日期: 2016年6月24日

Bernadett M.(来自缅甸)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日