arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

泰巴家庭旅馆 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571

棒棒哒 7.7
来自448条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自448份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.1

Cindy C.
印度尼西亚
2015年1月3日
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.

Lauren S.
美国
2014年12月31日
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.

wafa K.
美国
2014年12月30日
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff

Novian C.
印度尼西亚
2014年11月30日
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)

rosalyn L.
印度尼西亚
2014年11月13日
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice

Diana S.
马来西亚
2014年11月10日
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.

Bernd F.
南非
2014年10月29日
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.

TRACEY O.
新西兰
2014年10月26日
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.

Vansana S.
老挝
2014年10月14日
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.

Jim H.
马来西亚
2014年10月3日
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.