棒棒哒 7.7
来自456条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自456份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

clement(来自法国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
点评日期: 2015年8月30日

Isabella(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
点评日期: 2015年8月6日

Patrick(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
点评日期: 2015年7月29日

Maurizio(来自意大利)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Good but can be better
the garden,the confortable bed and helpfull young staff
点评日期: 2015年7月25日

Amy(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Lovely staff and great city. Thank you Reba!
the staff, the freshly prepared breakfast and the little terraces outside to relax after a long day's exploring
点评日期: 2015年7月8日

bertrand(来自法国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Awesome people who are really welcoming and real
Location,people,garden
Great and simple
点评日期: 2015年6月25日

Wiparat(来自泰国)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Value for money
The location is near many good restaurant but not the art street. Atmosphere is pretty nice with service mind staff.
Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively.
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

Amelie(来自德国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
fantastic!
staff, rooms, location
the Teba house team is amazing. super friendly and helpful! rooms are great and clean, the whole guest house is really nice designed. great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!
点评日期: 2015年5月25日

JEFFREY(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Teba House Ubud Stay 2 Nights May-2015
The ambience & staff
Great garden chalets with Balinese decor & tranquility concept
点评日期: 2015年5月22日

Thomas(来自法国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Be careful with your belongings
-
点评日期: 2015年5月4日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: