arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

泰巴家庭旅馆 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 乌布, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80571

棒棒哒 7.7
来自449条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自449份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.1

Wiparat C.
泰国
2015年6月12日
Value for money
The location is near many good restaurant but not the art street. Atmosphere is pretty nice with service mind staff.
Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively.

Amelie W.
德国
2015年5月25日
fantastic!
staff, rooms, location
the Teba house team is amazing. super friendly and helpful! rooms are great and clean, the whole guest house is really nice designed. great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!

JEFFREY Y.
马来西亚
2015年5月22日
Teba House Ubud Stay 2 Nights May-2015
The ambience & staff
Great garden chalets with Balinese decor & tranquility concept

Thomas B.
法国
2015年5月4日
Be careful with your belongings
-

Mikael F.
芬兰
2015年4月10日
Good value for your money
Location, organized programs, prizes
Teba arranged activities on competitive cost. Breakfast was great, but small as Balinese breakfasts are, with only coffee or tea to drink. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had to ask for towels and only one small roll of toilet paper was given. Garden was cozy and superior bungalow had AC. Hot water ran out on just one person. There was no sheet on blanket and closet smelled moldy. Good restaurants nearby and very silent neighborhood at night. They have list of services and activities which are great value for your money as is Teba itself.

IKUMI Y.
日本
2015年4月7日
Not good at all
Staff comfort wifi
Didn't even know about my booking when check-in, requests were ignored, staff were too board & playing throwing rocks to each other making noise, no juice, almost no wifi during whole stay, don't know how to call a taxi etc.

Sue P.
澳大利亚
2015年4月2日
Happy holiday
Friendly helpful staff, location close to shops & yoga, view

Ma P.
菲律宾
2015年3月27日
Value for money
big toilet
a bit of a walk to ubud market

Courtney R.
澳大利亚
2015年2月19日
boys were nice and friendly,
staff, location and gardens
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.

Gabriele C.
意大利
2015年2月18日
I thought worse
Rooms, Location, Structure