查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自119条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自119份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.7
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.0

Angelia L.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Rum down hotel but good location
Location, pool and location
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
点评日期: 2015年12月30日

Ben K.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
No fridge 2 or 3 star level
pool, bf ok, location
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
点评日期: 2015年12月17日

Sam M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日

David L.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
点评日期: 2015年12月12日

John R.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
点评日期: 2015年11月28日

Judith C.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
点评日期: 2015年10月24日

james C.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2015年9月)
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
点评日期: 2015年10月1日

Trent E.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2015年9月)
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff
点评日期: 2015年9月9日

Arnoud S.(来自荷兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok
点评日期: 2015年7月30日

Glenda C.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了6晚(2015年1月)
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
点评日期: 2015年1月13日