查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自119条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自119份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.7
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.0

Haryadi H.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here
点评日期: 2015年1月6日

Kent M.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
点评日期: 2014年11月9日

Sandra H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Stained dirty bedding
the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
点评日期: 2014年9月8日

Peter T.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2014年8月)
Good position in south Sanur
Peaceful, quiet, position
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
点评日期: 2014年8月29日

Esther M.(来自瑞士)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了12晚(2014年7月)
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect
Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
点评日期: 2014年7月20日

graham M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了14晚(2014年6月)
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.
The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
点评日期: 2014年7月17日

lam K.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
nice staff good location clean room
nice staff good location clean room
点评日期: 2014年6月26日

Loo Y.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
The worst hotel I had ever stayed
Only with nice swimming pool..
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
点评日期: 2014年6月23日

Todd T.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年6月)
Great
location, food, room size
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
点评日期: 2014年6月20日

Todd T.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Great location
Pool, room size, food
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
点评日期: 2014年6月17日