arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

苏崑巴里岛别墅酒店 (Sukun Bali Cottages)

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, 沙努尔, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚

很满意 7.1
来自116条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自116份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.7
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.0

Peter T.
澳大利亚
2014年8月29日
Good position in south Sanur
Peaceful, quiet, position
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.

Esther M.
瑞士
2014年7月20日
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect
Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves

graham M.
澳大利亚
2014年7月17日
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.
The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive

lam K.
香港
2014年6月26日
nice staff good location clean room
nice staff good location clean room

Loo Y.
马来西亚
2014年6月23日
The worst hotel I had ever stayed
Only with nice swimming pool..
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.

Todd T.
美国
2014年6月20日
Great
location, food, room size
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.

Todd T.
美国
2014年6月17日
Great location
Pool, room size, food
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.

Sean E.
澳大利亚
2014年6月16日
Bloody great
Staff, quiet,relaxing
It was just great

Rena K.
德国
2014年4月29日
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca
polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)

GOSKA Z.
西班牙
2014年4月27日
The best choice of acomodation in Bali
Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon