不错哦 6.9
来自356条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自356份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

Louis(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
good hotel in that budget
good hotel in that budget
点评日期: 2016年5月27日

Angela(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Location Location Location
Close to airport, nice staff and cleanish
Very noisy and bright.
点评日期: 2016年2月27日

sari(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Good, value for money
Location is quite strategic, so it's easy to find. The bed sheets is clean and soft, air condition is work, bathroom is clean. They don't have elevator, but the staff will help you to carried your baggage into your room.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

Hermawan(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
nice little hotel
location, food bazaar and near kuta
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
点评日期: 2015年12月12日

I(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Too many mosquitos
Staff, location,
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日

Greg(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了8晚(2015年10月)
Good for a business stay
Price TV channels Staff
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
点评日期: 2015年10月26日

Renato(来自意大利)
单行旅客
豪华房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
点评日期: 2015年10月13日

oasis(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
点评日期: 2015年6月27日

earhart(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Yuniarti(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
点评日期: 2015年3月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: