查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自352条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自352份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

sari D.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Good, value for money
Location is quite strategic, so it's easy to find. The bed sheets is clean and soft, air condition is work, bathroom is clean. They don't have elevator, but the staff will help you to carried your baggage into your room.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

Hermawan W.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
nice little hotel
location, food bazaar and near kuta
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
点评日期: 2015年12月12日

I L.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Too many mosquitos
Staff, location,
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日

Greg S.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了8晚(2015年10月)
Good for a business stay
Price TV channels Staff
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
点评日期: 2015年10月26日

Renato G.(来自意大利)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
点评日期: 2015年10月13日

oasis A.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
点评日期: 2015年6月27日

earhart A.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Yuniarti W.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
点评日期: 2015年3月26日

TAFAEWASI W.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
点评日期: 2015年3月25日

MOHAMMED K.(来自卡塔尔)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
点评日期: 2015年3月22日