不错哦 6.9
来自356条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自356份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

Selvakumar(来自印度)
单行旅客
豪华房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
点评日期: 2012年12月6日

hendri(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房-含早餐
入住了6晚(2012年11月)
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
点评日期: 2012年11月29日

Mutty(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
点评日期: 2012年11月19日

Gandhi(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
点评日期: 2012年11月18日

Graeme(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了7晚(2012年10月)
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
点评日期: 2012年11月7日

Lasya(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
点评日期: 2012年11月7日

Leonardo(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
点评日期: 2012年10月25日

iyus(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
点评日期: 2012年10月23日

iyus(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
点评日期: 2012年10月23日

Hpone(来自缅甸)
情侣旅客
豪华房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
点评日期: 2012年10月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: