查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自352条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自352份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 7.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 5.6

Gandhi P.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
点评日期: 2012年11月18日

Graeme K.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2012年10月)
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
点评日期: 2012年11月7日

Lasya M.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
点评日期: 2012年11月7日

Leonardo K.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
点评日期: 2012年10月25日

iyus S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
点评日期: 2012年10月23日

iyus S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
点评日期: 2012年10月23日

Hpone M.(来自缅甸)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
点评日期: 2012年10月19日

SATRIO W.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Good Value for Money to stay in Bali
Easy to access
I spent in Spazzio for business meeting purposes. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean and tidy room. The hotel location is strategic for business traveler who avoid the crowded and traffic jam.
点评日期: 2012年10月18日

anita R.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
small hotel
nice staffs
we stayed there for a night n the hotel was cheap. but the pool is really small n the bathroom was a bit dark. the breakfast was standart.
点评日期: 2012年10月17日

Chris L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Romantic room but food not much choice.
Decoration in the room for honeymoon couple
Really nice decoration in the room,great for the pick up services from air port,smiling face for receptionist.
点评日期: 2012年10月17日